top of page

Twitch


Twitch | ArmchairArtist | Follow my channel NOW!

Recently I was sitting around thinking about what to design next. I really wanted to just recreate...as in enjoy some recreational art. When I'm relaxed with it, the art just seems to happen and I usually like the result. So I'm plonking on something for a few minutes and thought... man, wouldn't it be a kick to stream this for other artists... So I fired up OBS and Twitch and did it. The last couple weeks has taught me a bunch about the ins/outs of streaming and all the oddball stuff you can do from overlays to tipping. I also gratefully discovered that if you already have an Amazon Prime account, you automatically have a Twitch Prime account! (it's even cheaper if you have an EBT card. Don't shoot... I'm just the messenger.) It means you can store your videos without them going away after a certain point. (I have to re-upload earlier episodes...) Anyway it would be really cool if you click the icon above, hop onto my channel and give me a quick follow. Just look for a heart and click it. Done. Whenever I go live, you'll be among the first to know. And maybe we could interact a bit. I have some plans for the future with it... should be a hoot. Twitch is a gas. Lots of extremely talented and creative people there.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page